Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas from our family to yours!

I hope you all have the most wonderful Christmas and New Years!  I will return on January 9th with SHAPES lesson plan.  See you then!

About Jillian

I love to create. I have tried many different mediums; sewing, cake decorating and storytelling are some of my very favorites. I have been a stay at home mom for 5 years (with a brief part time job somewhere in there.) Before I became a Mommy, I was co owner and teacher of a home family child care. I plan to jump right back into teaching preschool as soon as my kids are in school.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Extras, Holiday Greetings. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Merry Christmas

  1. Great photo!

    Stopped by to wish you and your family a very Merry Christmas! xoxo 🙂

  2. what an adorable family! did you make the matching outfits?

  3. What a BEAUTIFUL family! Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

