and the WINNER is. . .

The giveaway has come to an end.  I tossed each entry into a bowl and Big M drew the name.  And the winner is. . .KATELYN!  I’m so glad to hear that you have enjoyed so many of the activities I’ve posted.  Thank you for the wonderful pictures of Jase enjoying reverse finger painting.  To the runner up Nicole, I really appreciate your contributions and I love that H used the beans as construction material, it sounds so familiar!

Katelyn contact me with your address and I will get your package on its way!

What has Katelyn won?  Hooray for COLORS!  She will be opening a gift box full of everything she will need to complete 4 activities.

 

We’ll be covering language with Color Bingo.  Don’t worry, I’ll include a print out and instructions so you can make your own!

 

 

 

Ohhhh Gelatin and food color???  You’ll just have to wait to see what I have up my sleeve with this science activity.

 

 

 

 

Math and fine motor practice will be easy with Color Clip.  Boy were these fun to make.  Go ahead and pick up some cloths pins if you see them.

 

 

 

 

Art for Color week will be so much fun while your little one learn about colors while mixing their own!

 

 

 

 

The Colors Lesson Plan will start on February 14. . .I have to give Katelyn enough time to receive her package!

Thank you to everyone who helped spread the word.  I had my highest views this week and the comments have been wonderful.  I am really enjoying this blog. . .and its nice to know you are enjoying the activities we love.

About Jillian

I love to create. I have tried many different mediums; sewing, cake decorating and storytelling are some of my very favorites. I have been a stay at home mom for 5 years (with a brief part time job somewhere in there.) Before I became a Mommy, I was co owner and teacher of a home family child care. I plan to jump right back into teaching preschool as soon as my kids are in school.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Current Giveaway and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to and the WINNER is. . .

  1. Looks like lots of fun! My 2yr old is working on color identification, and she would love to do these!!

  2. boo. i missed the giveaway. it looks like a fun set of materials…katelyn is a lucky gal 🙂

Leave a Reply

