happy valentine's day

“A door and a window. . .in love.”

This is Big M’s Valentine’s painting. He’s quite a comedian.

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY from our goof ball family to yours!

About Jillian

I love to create. I have tried many different mediums; sewing, cake decorating and storytelling are some of my very favorites. I have been a stay at home mom for 5 years (with a brief part time job somewhere in there.) Before I became a Mommy, I was co owner and teacher of a home family child care. I plan to jump right back into teaching preschool as soon as my kids are in school.
This entry was posted in Extras, Holiday Greetings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to happy valentine's day

  1. nicole says:

    HaHa!!! Love this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

