Happy St. Patrick's Day. . .a little link party dressed in green

Happy St. Patrick’s Day!  I hope you’re all decked out in green.  As you may have noticed I pretty much slid right past St. Patty’s day.  I just did not get into it this year. . .but there is no reason you should suffer!  Here are some fun projects you can try if you feel like following that rainbow to a pot of gold.

Here are some easy activities you can throw together quickly.

Catching Leprechauns
Leprechaun Beard
Rainbow Pudding
Rainbow and Cloud Art

What fun St. Patrick activities did you come up with?

About Jillian

I love to create. I have tried many different mediums; sewing, cake decorating and storytelling are some of my very favorites. I have been a stay at home mom for 5 years (with a brief part time job somewhere in there.) Before I became a Mommy, I was co owner and teacher of a home family child care. I plan to jump right back into teaching preschool as soon as my kids are in school.
This entry was posted in Extras, Holiday Greetings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy St. Patrick's Day. . .a little link party dressed in green

  1. Alie says:

    Thanks for sharing! I did wear green today, but did not get into it as much this year either. My kids had fun at school and of course wore green.

Leave a Reply

