Letter of the Week ~ K ~ Key press

what you need:  Letter K ~ construction paper ~ glue ~ tempera paint ~ keys

Set up.
Paint.

Press.

Tips:  1.  I used my own keys and washed them really good before the paint dried.  (Of course, use your discretion here. . . I’m no key expert).   2.  Add to this exercise by setting up a play area with several locks and keys.  Your little one will have a great time finding the matches.

Click here to see all of the Letter activities.

About Jillian

I love to create. I have tried many different mediums; sewing, cake decorating and storytelling are some of my very favorites. I have been a stay at home mom for 5 years (with a brief part time job somewhere in there.) Before I became a Mommy, I was co owner and teacher of a home family child care. I plan to jump right back into teaching preschool as soon as my kids are in school.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Letter of the Week, Letters and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

